Calling South Carolina locals!

I’ve only been living here a little over 2 months now and word on the street is, I’ll be moving out of state once again in a few months. Le sigh -.- Anyway, I’d love to check out what this place has to offer before I leave. More specifically in the Greenville area (though that may filter places out by a lot…). I’m a sucker for legit coffee houses, hiking for amazing views, cultured neighborhoods I can get lost in (in a good way, you know… not literally lost), and authentic food – restaurants I can’t find anywhere else. Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

